School Governors





Our school governors and trustees are listed below. You can reach them by email by contacting the clerk to the governors on

Governors and Trustees:

Chair of Governors: Mr Les Edgar
Mr Michael McCann
Mr Seamus O’Sullivan
Sr Irene Brogan
Mr Sean Heaney
Mrs Genia Moccia
Mrs Maria Strauss
Mrs Pina Griffin

Sister Cécile Archer
Sister Christina O’Dwyer
Sister Teresa Roseingrave